CDS Sources
How to verify any number on this site: every school's data comes from its own Common Data Set, linked below. Where a figure on a school's page didn't come from that filing, this table says which one and where it came from instead.
| School | CDS Year | Source | Backfilled fields |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arizona State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Arizona State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Auburn University | 2025–26 | View CDS(page) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Auburn's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Baylor University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Greek-life participation from Baylor Student Life End of Year Report 2023-24 () — not reported in Baylor's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Baylor's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Binghamton University | 2024–25 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Binghamton's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| Boise State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | In-state tuition & fees and out-of-state tuition & fees from the Idaho State Board of Education's approved 2025-26 tuition and fee rate — CDS Section G1 was left blank in both the 2025-26 and 2024-25 filings (confirmed by rendering the form; the school checked “not available at this time” both years). A 3.5% increase over the 2024-25 base of $9,048/$27,788 (College Scorecard, 2024-25), which matches the increase reported at the time. (2025-26) — not reported in Boise State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. SAT range, ACT range and average HS GPA from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in Boise State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Boise State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Boston College | 2024–25 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in BC's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| Boston University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in BU's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Brown University | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Brown's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Cal Poly SLO's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| California State Polytechnic University, Pomona | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Cal Poly Pomona's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Carnegie Mellon University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Class-size distribution, % of need met, average aid package, % receiving need-based aid, on-campus housing, Greek-life participation and degreesConferred from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in Carnegie Mellon's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Carnegie Mellon's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Case Western Reserve University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Greek-life participation from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in Case Western's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Case Western's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Clemson University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Clemson's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| College of William & Mary | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Greek-life participation from W&M FSL (2025) — not reported in William & Mary's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in William & Mary's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Columbia University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Columbia's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Cornell University | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Cornell's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Creighton University | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Creighton's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Dartmouth College | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Dartmouth's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Drexel University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | 4-year graduation rate, finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Drexel's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Duke University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Duke's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Admissions.earlyDecisionAdmitRate, admissions.regularDecisionAdmitRate, enrollment.inState, enrollment.outOfState, enrollment.international, classRank.top10Pct, classRank.top25Pct and classRank.top50Pct from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in Duke's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Emory University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Emory's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Florida International University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in FIU's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Florida State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Florida State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| George Mason University | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in George Mason's 2025–26 Common Data Set. In-state tuition & fees and out-of-state tuition & fees from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in George Mason's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Georgia Institute of Technology | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Georgia Tech's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Gonzaga University | 2025–26 | View CDS(pdf) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Gonzaga's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Harvard University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Harvard's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Indiana University Bloomington | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Indiana's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Iowa State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Iowa State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| James Madison University | 2025–26 | View CDS(DOCX) | Greek-life participation from JMU FSL (2025) — not reported in JMU's 2025–26 Common Data Set. On-campus housing from JMU Residence Life (2025) — not reported in JMU's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in JMU's 2025–26 Common Data Set. In-state tuition & fees and out-of-state tuition & fees from JMU Financial Aid Office (Cost of Attendance) (2025-26) — not reported in JMU's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Johns Hopkins University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Johns Hopkins's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Lehigh University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Lehigh's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Louisiana State University | 2024–25 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in LSU's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| Loyola University Chicago | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Loyola Chicago's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Marquette University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Marquette's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Massachusetts Institute of Technology | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in MIT's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Miami University | 2024–25 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Miami (Ohio)'s 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| Michigan State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Waitlist data from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in Michigan State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Michigan State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| New York University | 2025–26 | View CDS(page) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in NYU's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| North Carolina State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in NC State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Northeastern University | 2024–25 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Northeastern's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| Northwestern University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Greek-life participation from Northwestern Fraternity & Sorority Life office (2025) — not reported in Northwestern's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Northwestern's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Ohio State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Ohio State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Oregon State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Oregon State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Pennsylvania State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Greek-life participation from Penn State FSL (2025) — not reported in Penn State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Penn State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Princeton University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Princeton's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Purdue University | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Purdue's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Rice University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Rice's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Rochester Institute of Technology | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in RIT's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| San Diego State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in San Diego State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Santa Clara University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | What they value in admissions (Section C7) from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in Santa Clara's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Santa Clara's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Stanford University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Stanford's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Stony Brook University | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Stony Brook's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Temple University | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Temple's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Texas A&M University | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Texas A&M's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Texas Christian University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in TCU's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Texas Tech University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | In-state tuition & fees and out-of-state tuition & fees from College Scorecard (IPEDS), 2023 release () — not reported in Texas Tech's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Texas Tech's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| The University of Texas at Austin | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | SAT range, ACT range, finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UT Austin's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| The University of Texas at Dallas | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UT Dallas's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| The University of Utah | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Utah's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Tufts University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Tufts's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University at Buffalo | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Buffalo's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Alabama | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Alabama's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Alabama at Birmingham | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UAB's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Arizona | 2025–26 | View CDS(pdf) | On-campus housing from University of Arizona Housing & Residential Life (2025) — not reported in Arizona's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Arizona's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Arkansas | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Arkansas's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of California, Berkeley | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UC Berkeley's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of California, Davis | 2025–26 | View CDS(pdf) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UC Davis's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of California, Irvine | 2025–26 | View CDS(pdf) | In-state tuition & fees and out-of-state tuition & fees from UC Irvine's own official 2025-26 Registrar fee schedule for the Fall 2025 Tuition Stability Plan cohort (reg.uci.edu) — CDS Section G1 was left blank (the school checked “not available at this time,” citing July 2026). Systemwide UC tuition + Student Services Fee plus UCI's own campus-based fees; excludes the campus's Student Health Insurance charge ($2,845.71/yr), which is waivable and so is not a fee “all full-time students must pay” under CDS's own G1 definition. Cross-checked against College Scorecard (2024-25, the most recent federal release): $15,722 in-state / $49,922 out-of-state — this year's figures are ~3.3% higher, consistent with UC's Tuition Stability Plan setting a new, higher locked-in rate for each entering class. (2025-26) — not reported in UC Irvine's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Average HS GPA from UC Irvine Admissions — Admitted Student Profile (2025) — not reported in UC Irvine's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UC Irvine's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of California, Los Angeles | 2025–26 | View CDS(pdf) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UCLA's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of California, Riverside | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | In-state tuition & fees and out-of-state tuition & fees from UC systemwide tuition + Student Services Fee for the Fall 2025 Tuition Stability Plan cohort ($14,934, confirmed via UC Irvine's identical published figure and the UC Regents' approved 2025-26 schedule) plus UC Riverside's own campus/tech fees, from UCR's Office of Financial Aid cost-of-attendance page — CDS Section G1 was left blank (“Varies according to cohort year,” the school checked “not available at this time” for 2026-27). Excludes UC Student Health Insurance ($2,824/yr), which is waivable. Nonresident figure adds the UC Regents' confirmed systemwide 2025-26 Nonresident Supplemental Tuition of $37,602. Cross-checked against College Scorecard (2024-25): $15,606 in-state / $49,806 out-of-state — consistent with the ~3-8% one-year gap seen at UC Irvine. (2025-26) — not reported in UC Riverside's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UC Riverside's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of California, San Diego | 2025–26 | View CDS(pdf) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UC San Diego's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of California, Santa Barbara | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UCSB's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of California, Santa Cruz | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UC Santa Cruz's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Central Florida | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UCF's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Cincinnati | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | In-state tuition & fees from the school's own Bursar tuition & fees page (Academic Year 2025-2026, UC Uptown Cohort, Ohio Resident Total per semester, doubled for the full year) — CDS Section G1 was left blank for this filing, pending the school's 2026-27 costs (2025-26) — not reported in Cincinnati's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Out-of-state tuition & fees from the school's own Bursar tuition & fees page (Academic Year 2025-2026 Ohio Resident Total per semester plus the 2025-26 Out-of-State Surcharge, doubled for the full year) — CDS Section G1 was left blank for this filing (2025-26) — not reported in Cincinnati's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Cincinnati's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Colorado Boulder | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in CU Boulder's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Connecticut | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UConn's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Delaware | 2024–25 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Delaware's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| University of Florida | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Florida's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Georgia | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Waitlist data from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in Georgia's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Georgia's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Houston | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Houston's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UIUC's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Iowa | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | In-state tuition & fees and out-of-state tuition & fees from the Iowa Board of Regents' officially approved 2025-26 tuition and mandatory fee schedule — CDS Section G1 was left blank (the school checked “not available at this time,” citing June 1). Confirmed both in the April 2025 approval memo and restated as the prior-year baseline in the February 2026 memo proposing 2026-27 rates. Cross-checked against College Scorecard (2024-25): $11,283 in-state / $33,371 out-of-state — the gap matches the Board's own documented 3.0%/1.0% approved increases exactly. (2025-26) — not reported in Iowa's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Iowa's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Kansas | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Kansas's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Kentucky | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Kentucky's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Louisville | 2024–25 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Louisville's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| University of Maryland, College Park | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Maryland's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Massachusetts Amherst | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UMass Amherst's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Miami | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Miami (Florida)'s 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Michigan | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Michigan's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Minnesota Twin Cities | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Greek-life participation from Minnesota FSL (2025) — not reported in Minnesota's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Minnesota's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Mississippi | 2025–26 | View CDS(pdf) | In-state tuition & fees from the school's own Cost of Attendance page (in-state tuition + Capital Improvements Fee + Student Activity Fee, 2025-2026) (2025-26) — not reported in Ole Miss's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Out-of-state tuition & fees from the school's own Cost of Attendance page (out-of-state tuition + Capital Improvements Fee + Student Activity Fee, 2025-2026) (2025-26) — not reported in Ole Miss's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Ole Miss's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Missouri | 2024–25 | View CDS(xlsx) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Mizzou's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| University of Nevada, Reno | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Freshman retention, finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Nevada's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of New Hampshire | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in New Hampshire's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UNC Chapel Hill's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of North Carolina at Charlotte | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UNC Charlotte's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of North Texas | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in North Texas's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Notre Dame | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | What they value in admissions (Section C7) from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in Notre Dame's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Notre Dame's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Oklahoma | 2025–26 | View CDS(web) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Oklahoma's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Oregon | 2025–26 | View CDS(pdf) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Oregon's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Pennsylvania | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UPenn's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Pittsburgh | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Pitt's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Rhode Island | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Rhode Island's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Rochester | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | 4-year graduation rate, finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Rochester's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of South Carolina | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in South Carolina's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of South Florida | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in USF's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Southern California | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in USC's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Tennessee, Knoxville | 2024–25 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Tennessee's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| University of Vermont | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Vermont's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Virginia | 2025–26 | View CDS(page) | HsGpaDistribution.pct4_0, hsGpaDistribution.pct3_75to3_99, hsGpaDistribution.pct3_5to3_74, hsGpaDistribution.pct3_25to3_49, hsGpaDistribution.pct3_0to3_24 and hsGpaDistribution.pctBelow3_0 from the school's prior-year Common Data Set (2024-25) — not reported in UVA's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Greek-life participation from UVA FSL (2025) — not reported in UVA's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in UVA's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Washington | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Greek-life participation from UW OFSL (2025) — not reported in Washington's 2025–26 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Washington's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| University of Wisconsin–Madison | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Wisconsin's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Vanderbilt University | 2025–26 | View CDS(XLSX) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Vanderbilt's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Villanova University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Villanova's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| Virginia Commonwealth University | 2024–25 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in VCU's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University | 2024–25 | View CDS(XLSX) | In-state tuition & fees and out-of-state tuition & fees from Virginia Tech's Board of Visitors official 2024-25 tuition and mandatory fee announcement (news.vt.edu) — CDS Section G1 was left blank (the school checked “not available at this time” for the following year). Cross-checked against College Scorecard (2024-25): $15,948 in-state / $37,764 out-of-state, matching to within 0.1%. This school's source document is a year older than the rest of this batch (a 2024-25 CDS retrieved via Web Archive), so this figure is for 2024-25, matching its cdsYear — not the current academic year. (2024-25) — not reported in Virginia Tech's 2024–25 Common Data Set. Greek-life participation from Virginia Tech FSL (2025) — not reported in Virginia Tech's 2024–25 Common Data Set. Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Virginia Tech's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| Washington State University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Washington State's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |
| West Virginia University | 2024–25 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in West Virginia's 2024–25 Common Data Set. |
| Yale University | 2025–26 | View CDS(PDF) | Finances.netPriceByIncome and finances.costOfAttendance from College Scorecard (2024) — not reported in Yale's 2025–26 Common Data Set. |